免费剽窃检查器和重复内容检测工具。

重复内容检查为您的征文

发现抄袭句子在你的研究论文或文章并不意味着将其复制。可以说,你曾在在其他网站的作者写了他们以同样的方式构造的句子是唯一公平的。这是你需要检查或扫描您的研究论文和文章剽窃检查,如Plagiarisma的原因。提防的严厉处罚。他们提交给你的老师或客户端之前扫描你的研究论文和文章。确保它们都是原始的,干净的任何剽窃的问题。你可以注册一个免费帐户。当你完善你的免费试用,您可以在会员区的随时升级您的帐户。



Q. 我如何检查抄袭?


A. 纯文本粘贴到文本框中,键入一个URL形式,或加载TXT,HTML,RTF,DOC,DOCX,ODT,PDF文件。按下相应的按钮,等待结果。黄颜色的独特的内容,灰色是重复的。通过单击链接表检查结果。请注意,结果是不严格的真相!重复您查询谷歌,雅虎,书籍和学者。



Q. 支持哪些语言?


A. 目前,我们支持 Acèh, Afrikaans, Alemannisch, Ænglisc, العربية, Aragonés, ܐܪܡܝܐ, Armãneashce, Arpetan, Asturianu, Aymar aru, Azərbaycanca, বাংলা, Bân-lâm-gú, Башҡорт, Беларуская, Bikol Central, Bislama, Boarisch, Bosanski, Brezhoneg, Български, Català, Чӑвашла, Cebuano, Česky, Corsu, Cymraeg, Dansk, Deitsch, Deutsch, ދިވެހިބަސް, Diné bizaad, Dolnoserbski, Eesti, Ελληνικά, Español, Esperanto, Estremeñu, Euskara, Eʋegbe, فارسی, Fiji Hindi, Føroyskt, Français, Frysk, Furlan, Gaeilge, Gaelg, Gagauz, Gàidhlig, Galego, ગુજરાતી, Hak-kâ-fa, Хальмг, Hawai`i, हिन्दी, Hornjoserbsce, Hrvatski, Ido, Ilokano, ইমার ঠার/বিষ্ণুপ্রিয়া মণিপুরী, Bahasa Indonesia, Interlingua, Иронау, isiZulu, Íslenska, Italiano, עברית, Basa Jawa, Kalaallisut, ಕನ್ನಡ, Kapampangan, Къарачай-Малкъар, Kaszëbsczi, Қазақша, Kernewek, Kinyarwanda, Кыргызча, Kiswahili, Перем Коми, Коми, Kongo, Kreyòl ayisyen, Kurdî, Ladino, Latina, Latviešu, Lëtzebuergesch, Lietuvių, Líguru, Limburgs, Lingála, Lojban, Lumbaart, Magyar, Македонски, Malagasy, മലയാളം, Malti, Māori, मराठी, مصرى, Bahasa Melayu, Мокшень, Монгол, Nāhuatl, Dorerin Naoero, Nederlands, Nedersaksisch, नेपाली, 日本語, Нохчийн, Nordfriisk, Norfuk / Pitkern, ‪Norsk (bokmål), ‪Norsk (nynorsk), Nouormand, Novial, Occitan, Кырык мары, Олык Марий, O'zbek, ਪੰਜਾਬੀ, Pälzisch, Pangasinan, پنجابی, Papiamentu, پښتو, Piemontèis, Tok Pisin, Plattdüütsch, Polski, Ποντιακά, Português, Qaraqalpaqsha, Qırımtatarca, Ripoarisch, Română, Romani, Rumantsch, Runa Simi, Русский, Саха тыла, Sámegiella, संस्कृत, Sardu, Scots, Seeltersk, Sesotho, Shqip, Sicilianu, Simple English, SiSwati, Slovenčina, Словѣ́ньскъ, Slovenščina, Ślůnski, Soomaaliga, Српски / Srpski, Srpskohrvatski / Српскохрватски, Suomi, Svenska, Tagalog, தமிழ், Татарча/Tatarça, తెలుగు, Tetun, ไทย, Тоҷикӣ, Türkçe, Türkmençe, Удмурт, Українська, اردو, ئۇيغۇرچە / Uyghurche, Vèneto, Volapük, Võro, 文言, West-Vlams, Winaray, Wolof, 吴语, ייִדיש, Yorùbá, 語, Zazaki, Zeêuws, Žemaitėška, 中文



Q. 你有什么限制?


A. 是的,我们限制每个查询到2000个字符。每个句子必须包含至少4个单词和30个字符。摆脱一切限制 - 注册的,它是免费的。



Q. 我为什么要注册?


A. 它是免费的!注册会员仍然能够扫描文件,每天3次。我们建议您获得的高级会员,并启用所有功能。我们的成员可以访问的文章重写程序(改写句子用同义词来生成唯一的文字),相似性检查(使用模糊逻辑和莱文斯坦方法比较文本和文件的相似性)和无限的内容检查与任务调度!



Q. 你有一个联盟计划?


A. 没错!对于每一个溢价转介,我们将增加5美元到您的帐户余额!你可以花赚来的钱只更新你的高级会员。请注意,您获得学分只为高级会员,不是免费的用户!



Q. 难道你把扫描的文件或检查后,从数据库中删除吗?


A. 我们不要让你的内容,所有的查询处理上的苍蝇,这是没有必要存储它。



Q. 什么是谷歌图书?


A. 谷歌图书搜索 - 新的方法来检测剽窃的书籍,学期论文,论文和期刊。强烈建议常规搜索后。



Q. 还有什么其他的名称是用于抄袭?


A. 其他名称包括 plagarism, plagerism, plagurism, plaigarism, plagrism, plágio, plagiat, plagiate, plagiaten, plagiaat, plagiátorstvo, plagiát, piracy, theft, copyright infringement, đạo văn, الانتحال, 剽竊, 盗作.



Q. 注册过程失败,消息“哎呀!多个帐户是不允许的。重复IP XXXX“,其中XXXX是你的IP地址。


A. 如果你的主机是在NAT,或者您正在访问我们的网站从学校,学院或大学,请与我们联系您当前的IP地址。



Q. 我看到在犯错结果行,这是什么意思?


A. 服务器无法处理此查询,请稍后再试。



Q. 我的文字有50%的原创性,这是什么意思?


A. 您的文字被分裂成句子(例如10),并且每个句子检查重复。如果所有的人都是独一无二的,你会得到100%的原创性。如果一个句子有重复的内容,你会得到90%的原创性等独特的句子是黄色突出显示。你决定什么是对你有好处。



Q. 谁是你的客户?


A. 其中一些如下:

Universities - Harvard, La Verne, Kansas, Trinity International, Wright State, Purdue, Indiana Wesleyan, New England, North Texas, Indiana State, Oklahoma, Kent State, Johns Hopkins, Nevada, The City University of New York, Texas at Austin, Maryland, Miami, Houston, Michigan, Globe, Drake, Troy, Temple, Flinders, Hampton, Alabama at Birmingham, Prairie View A & M, Virginia Commonwealth, Utah.

Institutes - Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, ITT Technical Institute, The Art Institutes.

Colleges - Luzerne County Community, Manning Valley Anglican, Pearl River Community, Baker, Clackamas Community, Columbia, Surry Community, South Seattle Community, Schoolcraft, Manor, The McDonald, St. Cloud Technical & Community, Westminster College in Salt Lake City, LA College International.

Schools - Benjamin Franklin High School, Harrisonville Schools, District School Board of Niagara, Mount Saint Joseph High School.



Q. 什么是保护我的网站从人窃取内容的最好方法是什么?


A. 打击 侵犯版权 与最终的工具集,从 DMCA.com



Q. 我如何删除我的文章张贴在另一个网站?


A. 我们建议 DMCA takedown.



Q. 什么是你的退款政策?


A. 如果你不完全满意你的高级会员,在自购买之日起3天,我们将全额退还您的订单的成本。试订单,概不退还!



Q. 在哪里可以找到你剽窃警告标语?


A. 复制HTML代码如下,并将其插入到您的网页。


1) 剽窃警告横幅 125x60




剽窃

2) 剽窃警告横幅 270x20




剽窃

Plagiarisma.Net

Duplicate Content Checker For Your Essay

Finding plagiarized sentences in your research paper or article does not mean that you copied them. It is only fair to say that you had constructed the sentences in the same way that the authors in the other websites had written them. This is the reason that you need to check or scan your research paper and article with plagiarism checker such as Plagiarisma.Net. Beware of the stiff penalties. Scan your research paper and article before submitting them to your instructor or client. Make sure they are all original and clean from any plagiarism issues. You are able to sign up for a free account. When you have consummated your free trial, you can upgrade your account at the member’s area anytime.



Q. How can I check for plagiarism?


A. Paste plain text into a text box, type a URL into a form, or load TXT, HTML, RTF, DOC, DOCX, ODT, PDF file. Press corresponding button and wait for results. Yellow color is for unique content, gray color is for duplicates. Check results by clicking links in the table. Please note, results are NOT strict truth! Repeat you query for Google, Yahoo, Books and Scholar.



Q. What languages are supported?


A. Currently we support Acèh, Afrikaans, Alemannisch, Ænglisc, العربية, Aragonés, ܐܪܡܝܐ, Armãneashce, Arpetan, Asturianu, Aymar aru, Azərbaycanca, বাংলা, Bân-lâm-gú, Башҡорт, Беларуская, Bikol Central, Bislama, Boarisch, Bosanski, Brezhoneg, Български, Català, Чӑвашла, Cebuano, Česky, Corsu, Cymraeg, Dansk, Deitsch, Deutsch, ދިވެހިބަސް, Diné bizaad, Dolnoserbski, Eesti, Ελληνικά, Español, Esperanto, Estremeñu, Euskara, Eʋegbe, فارسی, Fiji Hindi, Føroyskt, Français, Frysk, Furlan, Gaeilge, Gaelg, Gagauz, Gàidhlig, Galego, ગુજરાતી, Hak-kâ-fa, Хальмг, Hawai`i, हिन्दी, Hornjoserbsce, Hrvatski, Ido, Ilokano, ইমার ঠার/বিষ্ণুপ্রিয়া মণিপুরী, Bahasa Indonesia, Interlingua, Иронау, isiZulu, Íslenska, Italiano, עברית, Basa Jawa, Kalaallisut, ಕನ್ನಡ, Kapampangan, Къарачай-Малкъар, Kaszëbsczi, Қазақша, Kernewek, Kinyarwanda, Кыргызча, Kiswahili, Перем Коми, Коми, Kongo, Kreyòl ayisyen, Kurdî, Ladino, Latina, Latviešu, Lëtzebuergesch, Lietuvių, Líguru, Limburgs, Lingála, Lojban, Lumbaart, Magyar, Македонски, Malagasy, മലയാളം, Malti, Māori, मराठी, مصرى, Bahasa Melayu, Мокшень, Монгол, Nāhuatl, Dorerin Naoero, Nederlands, Nedersaksisch, नेपाली, 日本語, Нохчийн, Nordfriisk, Norfuk / Pitkern, ‪Norsk (bokmål), ‪Norsk (nynorsk), Nouormand, Novial, Occitan, Кырык мары, Олык Марий, O'zbek, ਪੰਜਾਬੀ, Pälzisch, Pangasinan, پنجابی, Papiamentu, پښتو, Piemontèis, Tok Pisin, Plattdüütsch, Polski, Ποντιακά, Português, Qaraqalpaqsha, Qırımtatarca, Ripoarisch, Română, Romani, Rumantsch, Runa Simi, Русский, Саха тыла, Sámegiella, संस्कृत, Sardu, Scots, Seeltersk, Sesotho, Shqip, Sicilianu, Simple English, SiSwati, Slovenčina, Словѣ́ньскъ, Slovenščina, Ślůnski, Soomaaliga, Српски / Srpski, Srpskohrvatski / Српскохрватски, Suomi, Svenska, Tagalog, தமிழ், Татарча/Tatarça, తెలుగు, Tetun, ไทย, Тоҷикӣ, Türkçe, Türkmençe, Удмурт, Українська, اردو, ئۇيغۇرچە / Uyghurche, Vèneto, Volapük, Võro, 文言, West-Vlams, Winaray, Wolof, 吴语, ייִדיש, Yorùbá, 語, Zazaki, Zeêuws, Žemaitėška, 中文



Q. Do you have any restrictions?


A. Yes, we limit each query to 2000 chars. Each sentence must consists of at least 4 words and 30 chars. To get rid of all restrictions - Register, it's free.



Q. Why should I register?


A. It's free! Registered members are still able to scan documents 3 times per day. We suggest you to obtain a Premium Membership and enable all the features. Our members get access to the Synonymizer (rewrite sentences with synonyms to generate unique text), Similarity Checker (compare text and files for similarity using fuzzy logic and Levenshtein method) and unlimited content checker with task scheduler!



Q. Do you have an affiliate program?


A. Yes! For each premium referral, we will add $5 to your account balance! You can spend earned money to renew your premium membership only. Please note, you get credits only for premium members, not for free users!



Q. Do you keep scanned files or delete it from your database after checking?


A. We do NOT keep your content, all queries processed on the fly and it is not necessary to store it.



Q. What is Google Books?


A. Google books search - new method to detect plagerism in books, term papers, essays and journals. It is strongly recommended after regular search.



Q. What other names is used for Plagiarism?


A. Other names include plagarism, plagerism, plagurism, plaigarism, plagrism, plagiat, plagiate, plagiaten, plagiaat, plagiátorstvo, plagiát, piracy, theft, copyright infringement, đạo văn, الانتحال, 剽竊, 盗作.



Q. Registration process is failed with message 'Oops! Multiple accounts are not allowed. Duplicate IP X.X.X.X', where X.X.X.X is your IP address.


A. If your host is under NAT or you are accessing our website from school, college or university, please contact us with your current IP address.



Q. I see Err in Results row, what does it mean?


A. Server could not process this query, try again later.



Q. My text has 50 percent originality, what does it mean?


A. Your text is splitted into sentences (for example, 10) and each sentence is checked for duplicates. If all of them are unique, you get 100 percent originality. If one sentence has duplicate content, you get 90 percent originality, etc. Unique sentences are yellow highlighted. You decide what is good for you.



Q. Who are your customers?


A. Some of them are listed below: Harvard University, University of La Verne, The University of Kansas, Trinity International University, Wright State University, Purdue University, Indiana Wesleyan University, The University of New England, The University of North Texas, Indiana State University, The University of Oklahoma, Kent State University, Johns Hopkins University, The University of Nevada, The City University of New York, The University of Texas at Austin, The University of Maryland, The University of Miami, The University of Houston, The University of Michigan, Globe University, Drake University, Troy University, Temple University, Flinders University, Hampton University, The University of Alabama at Birmingham, Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Virginia Commonwealth University, Prairie View A & M University, ITT Technical Institute, The Art Institutes, Benjamin Franklin High School, Harrisonville Schools, District School Board of Niagara, Mount Saint Joseph High School, Luzerne County Community College, Manning Valley Anglican College, Pearl River Community College, Baker College, Clackamas Community College, Columbia College, Surry Community College, South Seattle Community College, Schoolcraft College, Manor College, The McDonald College, LA College International, St. Cloud Technical & Community College, Westminster College in Salt Lake City, Utah.



Q. What is the best way to protect my website from people stealing content?


A. Combat copyright infringement with the ultimate tool-set from DMCA.com



Q. How do I remove my article posted in another website?


A. We recommend DMCA takedown.



Q. What is your Refund Policy?


A. If you are not fully satisfied with your premium membership, within 3 days from the purchase date, we will fully refund the cost of your order. Trial orders are not refundable!



Q. Where can I find your banners?


A. Copy the HTML code below and insert it into your web page.





Guarded by Plagiarisma.Net

Guarded by Plagiarisma.Net